First Blog Post

Welcome to ‘The Pursuit of Adventure’, my name is Kitty and I am using this blog to share my thoughts and photos. I love travelling but as a teenager I don’t get to do that often so instead of having a solely travel blog, I will be writing general lifestyle, travel and photography posts.

I have been writing on tpoadventure.blogspot.co.uk for around 3 years but I have decided to convert to WordPress! Here are some highlights from my old blog:

DSC_0017
Grand Central Terminal, NY
DSC_0183
Cape Greco, Cyprus
DSC_0236
Downtown Manhattan
DSC_0158
Flatiron Building
DSC_0093
The Empire State Building
DSC_0341
New York Supreme Court
IMG_0511
Macarons in Monmartre, Paris
DSC_0515
The Sky Garden at 20 Fenchurch Street (aka The Walkie Talkie building), London
IMG_0015_2
The Hibiscus flowers in Corfu, Greece
DCIM100GOPRO
Exploring the south coast of Cyprus

To take my photos I use a Nikon D3300 DSLR, a GoPro hero and a Canon Ae-1 program film camera. I hope you enjoy the content I upload, if you wish to contact me please leave a comment or submit a form under the ‘contact’ tab.

Leave a Reply

